Persone

A
Aiello Stefano stefano.aiello@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3619
Albano Simone simone.albano@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3619
Altimari Pietro pietro.altimari@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3368
Antenucci Achille achille.antenucci@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3710
Antonioletti Roberto roberto.antonioletti@icb.cnr.it (+39) 06 4991 3632
Apriceno Azzurra azzurra.apriceno@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3747
Arjmand Firoozeh firoozeh.arjmand@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3716
Astolfi Maria Luisa marialuisa.astolfi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3742
B
Bacaloni Alessandro alessandro.bacaloni@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3702
Ballerini Marco marco.ballerini@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3385
Barbetta Andrea andrea.barbetta@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3630
Barbieri Alessia alessia.barbieri@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3682
Barteri Mario mario.barteri@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3957
Bassetti Mauro mauro.bassetti@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3769
Bella Marco marco.bella@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3710
Bencivenni Luigi luigi.bencivenni@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3947
Berardi Ginevra ginevra.berardi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3957
Biagini Chiara chiara.biagini@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3619
Bianco Armandodoriano armandodoriano.bianco@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3622
Bianco Giovanna giovanna.bianco@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 3261
Biancolillo Alessandra alessandra.biancolillo@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3680
Bodo Enrico enrico.bodo@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3316
Bombelli Cecilia cecilia.bombelli@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3683
Bonomo Matteo matteo.bonomo@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3335
Bovicelli Paolo paolo.bovicelli@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3401
Bramosanti Marco marco.bramosanti@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3340
Brunetti Bruno bruno.brunetti@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3942
Bucci Remo remo.bucci@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3667
Buiarelli Francesca francesca.buiarelli@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3645
C
Cacciapaglia Roberta roberta.cacciapaglia@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3075
Caminiti Ruggero ruggero.caminiti@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3661
Campa Maria Cristina mariacristina.campa@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3376
Campanelli Anna Rita annarita.campanelli@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3655
Camuto Christian cristian.camuto@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3834
Canducci Silvia silvia.canducci@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3835
Canepari Silvia silvia.canepari@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3742
Capriotti Anna Laura annalaura.capriotti@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3945
Capuani Giorgio giorgio.capuani@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 3270
Caracciolo Giulio giulio.caracciolo@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 3271
Cartoni Antonella antonella.cartoni@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3678
Caruso Giuseppe giuseppe.caruso@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3752
Casagrande Adriano adriano.casagrande@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 3245
Cautela Jacopo jacopo.cautela@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3854
Cavaliere Chiara chiara.cavaliere@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3834
Chiodi Fabiana fabiana.chiodi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3364
Ciccioli Andrea andrea.ciccioli@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3640
Ciccola Alessandro alessandro.ciccola@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3622
Ciuffoli Alessandro alessandro.ciuffoli@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3887
Curini Roberta roberta.curini@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3559
D
D'Abramo Marco marco.dabramo@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 3263
D'Angelo Paola p.dangelo@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3751
D'Annibale Andrea andrea.dannibale@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3375
D'Onofrio Franco franco.donofrio@icb.cnr.it (+39) 06 4991 3632
Dal Bosco Chiara dalbosco.697723@studenti.uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3290
Dalla Cort Antonella Antonella.dallacort@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3087
Dalla Torre Marina marina.dallatorre@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3879
De Maria Giovanni giovanni.demaria@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3105
De Mico Antonella antonella.demico@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3628
De Santis Serena serena.desantis@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3062
Delfini Maurizio maurizio.delfini@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3124
Di Caprio Fabrizio fabrizio.dicaprio@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3333
Di Cocco Maria Enrica mariaenrica.dicocco@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3728
Di Girolamo Diego diego.digirolamo@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991
Di Lisio Valerio valerio.dilisio@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3785
Di Pascasio Francesco francesco.dipascasio@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3657
Di Stefano Rita rita.distefano@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3872
Di Stefano Stefano stefano.distefano@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3057
Dini Danilo danilo.dini@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3335
Donzello Maria Pia mariapia.donzello@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3330
Dragone Roberto roberto.dragone@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3374
F
Fabiano Maria Aurora mariaaurora.fabiano@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3920
Farina Luca luca.farina@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2366
Ferraris Francesca francesca.ferraris@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3062
Festa Maria Rosa mariarosa.festa@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3643
Fierro Giuseppe giuseppe.fierro@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3808
Fioravanti Stefania stefania.fioravanti@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3098
Firmani Patrizia patrizia.firmani@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3680
Foglia Patrizia patrizia.foglia@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3695
Francolini Iolanda iolanda.francolini@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3162
Frasca Daniele daniele.frasca@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3742
Fratoddi Ilaria ilaria.fratoddi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3182
Fusco Giovanni giovanni.fusco@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3375
G
Galantini Luciano luciano.galantini@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3687
Galli Carlo carlo.galli@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3386
Gazzoli Delia delia.gazzoli@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3377
Gentili Alessandra alessandra.gentili@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 3230
Gentili Patrizia patrizia.gentili@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3082
Giacco Daniela daniela.giacco@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3568
Gianferri Raffaella raffaella.gianferri@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3307
Gigli Giuliana giuliana.gigli@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3743
Gigli Guido guido.gigli@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3373
Giorno Maria Stefania stefania.giorno@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3369
Girelli Anna Maria annamaria.girelli@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3747
Giuliano Antonella antonella.giuliano@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 49913384
Giustini Mauro mauro.giustini@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3336
Gontrani Lorenzo lorenzo.gontrani@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 3273
Gozzi Daniele daniele.gozzi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3849
Grattarola Bernardino bernardino.grattarola@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3872
Grossi Rossella rossella.grossi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3725
Gullifa Giuseppina giuseppina.gullifa@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3920
I
Insogna Susanna susanna.insogna@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3327
Ioannilli Sebastiano sebastiano.ioannilli@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3302
L
La Barbera Giorgia giorgia.labarbera@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3062
La Mesa Camillo camillo.lamesa@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3707
Laganà Aldo aldo.lagana@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3679
Lanzalunga Osvaldo osvaldo.lanzalunga@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3711
Lapi Andrea andrea.lapi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3683
Latini Alessandro alessandro.latini@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3161
Le Donne Andrea andrea.ledonne@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3316
Leoni Luca luca.leoni@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3366
Lo Cicero Matteo matteo.locicero@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 4281
Lombardo Lucia lucia.lombardo@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3664
Lupo Giuseppe giuseppe.lupo@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2323
M
Magrì Andrea andrea.magri@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3533
Maiello Antonio amaiello@icb.cnr.it (+39) 06 4991 3760
Majone Mauro mauro.majone@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3646
Mancini Giovanna giovanna.mancini@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3078
Mantova Marina marina.mantova@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3355
Manzo Gianfranco gianfranco.manzo@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3329
Marconi Elisabetta elisabetta.marconi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3742
Maresca Giovanna giovanna.maresca@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3658
Marini Federico federico.marini@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3680
Marini Bettolo Rinaldo rinaldo.marinibettolo@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3615
Marrani Andrea Giacomo andrea.marrani@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3344
Martella Dario dario.martella@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3872
Martinelli Andrea andrea.martinelli@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3950
Masci Giancarlo giancarlo.masci@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3677
Massimi Lorenzo massimi.1333596@studenti.uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3742
Materazzi Stefano stefano.materazzi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3616
Mattaccini Luisa luisa.mattaccini@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3872
Mattocci Enrico enrico.mattocci@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3559
Mencarelli Paolo paolo.mencarelli@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3697
Miccheli Alfredo alfredo.miccheli@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 3270
Migliorati Valentina valentina.migliorati@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3165
Migneco Luisa Maria luisamaria.migneco@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3615
Montone Carmela Maria carmelamaria.montone@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3062
Moretti Giuliano giuliano.moretti@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3539
Morosetti Stefano stefano.morosetti@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3730
Morpurgo Simone simone.morpurgo@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3574
Moscardini Emanuela emanuela.moscardini@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991
N
Nardi Martina martina.nardi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3396
Navarra Maria Assunta mariassunta.navarra@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3658
Novelli Federica federica.novelli@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3228
O
Occhiuzzi Manlio manlio.occhiuzzi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3382
Ognibene Barbara bognibene@icmib.na.cnr.it (+39) 06 4991 3760
P
Pagnanelli Francesca francesca.pagnanelli@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3367
Paiano Paola paola.paiano@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3716
Palazzari Giuseppe giuseppe.palazzari@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3329
Palocci Cleofe cleofe.palocci@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3317
Panero Stefania stefania.panero@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3703
Panetta Riccardo riccardo.panetta@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3657
Papa Paolo paolo.papa@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3352
Pastore Marco marco.pastore@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3706
Pavel Nicolae Viorel nicolaeviorel.pavel@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3652
Pellacani Lucio lucio.pellacani@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3673
Petrangeli Papini Marco marco.petrangelipapini@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3948
Pettiti Ida ida.pettiti@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3378
Pietralunga Luciano luciano.pietralunga@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3762
Pietrogiacomi Daniela daniela.pietrogiacomi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3304
Piozzi Antonella antonella.piozzi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3692
Pizzuti Massimiliano massimiliano.pizzuti@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3329
Portalone Gustavo gustavo.portalone@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3715
Pozzi Daniela daniela.pozzi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3641
Puglisi Antonio antonio.puglisi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3710
R
Ricelli Alessandra alessandra.ricelli@cnr.it (+39) 06 4991 3632
Righi Giuliana giuliana.righi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3401
Risoluti Roberta roberta.risoluti@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3616
Rossi Enrico enrico.rossi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3694
Russina Olga olga.russina@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3076
S
Sadun Claudia claudia.sadun@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3690
SALMA UMM-E umme.salma@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 3273
Salvio Riccardo riccardo.salvio@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3077
Sammartino Maria Pia mariapia.sammartino@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3809
Samperi Roberto roberto.samperi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3857
Sappino Carla carla.sappino@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3617
Satta Mauro mauro.satta@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3381
Scardala Alessia alessia.scardala@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 3269
Scardala Paolo paolo.scardala@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3637
Schiavi Pier Giorgio piergiorgio.schiavi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3368
Scipioni Anita anita.scipioni@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3228
Sciubba Fabio fabio.sciubba@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3354
Serva Alessandra alessandra.serva@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 3304
Sessa Francesco francesco.sessa@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3322
Silvani Ludovica ludovica.silvani@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 3224
Simonetti Giulia giulia.simonetti@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3742
Simonetti Giulia g.simonetti@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3640
Spagoni Marina marina.spagoni@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3872
Sperilli Carlo carlo.sperilli@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3701
Stella Aurelia aurelia.stella@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3743
Stranges Domenico domenico.stranges@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3345
T
Ticconi Barbara barbara.ticconi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3682
Tomai Pierpaolo pierpaolo.tomai@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3290
Troiani Maria Giuliana giuliana.troiani@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3167
V
Valentino Francesco francesco.valentino@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3716
Venditti Iole iole.venditti@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3347
Villano Marianna marianna.villano@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3651
Viola Elisa elisa.viola@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3330
Z
Zanni Elena elena.zanni@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2258
Zanoni Robertino robertino.zanoni@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3328
Zappi Daniele daniele.zappi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3145
Zenezini Chiozzi Riccardo riccardo.zenezini@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3741
Zeppilli Marco marco.zeppilli@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 3224