Persone

C
Cacciapaglia Roberta roberta.cacciapaglia@cnr.it (+39) 06 4991 3075
Campa Maria Cristina mariacristina.campa@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3376
Canducci Silvia silvia.canducci@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3879
Cannio Raffaele raffaele.cannio@cnr.it (+39) 06 4991 1
Capobianco Laura capobianco.1656862@studenti.uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3366
Capriotti Anna Laura annalaura.capriotti@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3945
Capuani Giorgio giorgio.capuani@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 3270
Carboni Nicholas carboni.1718048@studenti.uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3640
Cardone Fabio fabio.cardone@ismn.cnr.it (+39) 06 4991
Cartoni Antonella antonella.cartoni@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3678
Cavaliere Chiara chiara.cavaliere@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3834
Cavoto Gianluca gianluca.cavoto@roma1.infn.it (+39) 06 4991 4344
Ceccacci Francesca francesca.ceccacci@cnr.it (+39) 06 4991 3699
Cecinato Angelo angelo.cecinato@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 90672260
Cerra Sara sara.cerra@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3352
Cerrato Andrea andrea.cerrato@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3062
Chen Cheng Giuseppe chen.1714812@studenti.uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991
Chiodi Fabiana fabiana.chiodi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3364
Chronopoulou Laura laura.chronopoulou@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3340
Ciarlantini Clarissa ciarlantini.1694839@studenti.uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3195
Ciccioli Andrea andrea.ciccioli@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3373
Ciccola Alessandro alessandro.ciccola@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 49913559
Ciuffoli Alessandro alessandro.ciuffoli@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3887
Conta Giorgia giorgia.conta@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3728
Cristiani Lorenzo lorenzo.cristiani@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 3224
Curini Roberta roberta.curini@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3559
D
D'Abramo Marco marco.dabramo@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 3263
D'Acunzo Francesca francesca.dacunzo@cnr.it (+39) 06 4991 3692
D'Ambrosio Antonietta antonietta.dambrosio@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3643
D'Angelo Paola p.dangelo@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3751
D'Annibale Andrea andrea.dannibale@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3375
D'Onofrio Franco franco.donofrio@cnr.it (+39) 06 4991 3632
Dal Bosco Chiara chiara.dalbosco@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3290
Dalla Cort Antonella Antonella.dallacort@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3087
De Maria Giovanni (+39) 06 4991 3105
Del Giudice Alessandra alessandra.delgiudice@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3652
Del Giudice Daniele daniele.delgiudice@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3619
Dell’Armi Edoardo edoardo.dellarmi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3224
Di Berto Mancini Marika marika.dibertomancini@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2307
Di Caprio Fabrizio fabrizio.dicaprio@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3333
Di Cocco Maria Enrica mariaenrica.dicocco@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3728
Di Donato Graziano graziano.didonato@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3664
Di Filippo Patrizia p.difilippo@inail.it (+39) 06 4969 3306
Di Nitto Antonio antonio.dinitto@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3340
Di Pascasio Francesco francesco.dipascasio@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3657
Di Sabato Antonio antonio.disabato@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 49913396
Di Stefano Stefano stefano.distefano@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3057
Di Trapani Simone ditrapani.696558@studenti.uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 1
Dini Danilo danilo.dini@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3986
Donzello Maria Pia mariapia.donzello@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3330
Dragone Roberto roberto.dragone@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3374
M
Magrì Andrea andrea.magri@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3533
Maiello Antonio antonio.maiello@cnr.it (+39) 06 4991 3760
Majone Mauro mauro.majone@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3646
Manzo Gianfranco gianfranco.manzo@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3329
Marchetti Angela angela.marchetti@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3224
Marconi Claudia claudia.marconi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991
Marconi Elisabetta elisabetta.marconi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3384
Maresca Giovanna giovanna.maresca@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3658
Marini Federico federico.marini@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3680
Marrani Andrea Giacomo andrea.marrani@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3316
Martinelli Andrea andrea.martinelli@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3950
Masci Giancarlo giancarlo.masci@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3677
Materazzi Stefano stefano.materazzi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3616
Mattaccini Luisa luisa.mattaccini@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3872
Mazzapioda Lucia lucia.mazzapioda@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3664
Mazzini Giovanni giovanni.mazzini@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3752
Mencarelli Paolo paolo.mencarelli@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3697
Migliorati Valentina valentina.migliorati@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3165
Migneco Luisa Maria luisamaria.migneco@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3615
Montesano Camilla camilla.montesano@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3559
Monti Donato donato.monti@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3282
Montone Carmela Maria carmelamaria.montone@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3062
Morpurgo Simone simone.morpurgo@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3574
Moscatelli Manuela manuela.moscatelli@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3656

© Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza" - Piazzale Aldo Moro 5, 00185 Roma