Persone

A

B

C

C
Cacciapaglia Roberta roberta.cacciapaglia@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3075
Campa Maria Cristina mariacristina.campa@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3376
Campanella Luigi luigi.campanella@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991
Camuto Christian cristian.camuto@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3834
Canducci Silvia silvia.canducci@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3835
Canepari Silvia silvia.canepari@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3742
Capocasa Giorgio giorgio.capocasa@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2307
Capriotti Anna Laura annalaura.capriotti@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3945
Capuani Giorgio giorgio.capuani@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 3270
Caracciolo Giulio giulio.caracciolo@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 3271
Cartoni Antonella antonella.cartoni@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3678
Caruso Giuseppe giuseppe.caruso@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3752
Cautela Jacopo jacopo.cautela@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3854
Cavaliere Chiara chiara.cavaliere@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3834
Ceccacci Francesca francesca.ceccacci@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3699
Cecinato Angelo angelo.cecinato@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 90672260
Cerasa Marina marina.cerasa@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 1
Cerra Sara sara.cerra@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3352
Cerrato Andrea andrea.cerrato@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3062
Chiodi Fabiana fabiana.chiodi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3364
Chronopoulou Laura laura.chronopoulou@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3340
Ciccioli Andrea andrea.ciccioli@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3373
Ciuffoli Alessandro alessandro.ciuffoli@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3887
Conta Giorgia giorgia.conta@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991
Curini Roberta roberta.curini@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3559

D

F

G

I

L

M

M
Magrì Andrea andrea.magri@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3533
Maiello Antonio amaiello@icb.cnr.it (+39) 06 4991 3760
Majone Mauro mauro.majone@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3646
Mancini Giovanna giovanna.mancini@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3078
Mandolini Luigi luigi.mandolini@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3624
Mantova Marina marina.mantova@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3355
Manzo Gianfranco gianfranco.manzo@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3329
Maresca Giovanna giovanna.maresca@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3658
Marini Federico federico.marini@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3680
Marrani Andrea Giacomo andrea.marrani@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3316
Martella Dario dario.martella@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3872
Martinelli Andrea andrea.martinelli@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3950
Masci Giancarlo giancarlo.masci@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3677
Materazzi Stefano stefano.materazzi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3616
Mattaccini Luisa luisa.mattaccini@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3872
Maturilli Giovanni giovanni.maturilli@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3303
Mazzapioda Lucia lucia.mazzapioda@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3664
Mencarelli Paolo paolo.mencarelli@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3697
Miccheli Alfredo alfredo.miccheli@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 3270
Migliorati Valentina valentina.migliorati@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3165
Migneco Luisa Maria luisamaria.migneco@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3615
Montone Carmela Maria carmelamaria.montone@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3062
Moretti Giuliano giuliano.moretti@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3382
Morpurgo Simone simone.morpurgo@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3574

O

P

Q

R

S

T

V

Z

© Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza" - Piazzale Aldo Moro 5, 00185 Roma