Personale TAB

B
Ballerini Marco marco.ballerini@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3385
Bianco Giovanna giovanna.bianco@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 3261
C
Canducci Silvia silvia.canducci@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3835
Capuani Giorgio giorgio.capuani@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 3270
Caruso Giuseppe giuseppe.caruso@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3752
Chiodi Fabiana fabiana.chiodi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3364
Ciuffoli Alessandro alessandro.ciuffoli@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3887
D
Dalla Torre Marina marina.dallatorre@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3303
Di Pascasio Francesco francesco.dipascasio@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3657
F
Foglia Patrizia patrizia.foglia@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3695
G
Gianferri Raffaella raffaella.gianferri@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3307
Giorno Maria Stefania stefania.giorno@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3369
Grattarola Bernardino bernardino.grattarola@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3872
Grossi Rossella rossella.grossi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3725
I
Icorne Martina martina.icorne@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3625
Ioannilli Sebastiano sebastiano.ioannilli@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3302
M
Mantova Marina marina.mantova@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3355
Manzo Gianfranco gianfranco.manzo@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3329
Martella Dario dario.martella@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3872
Mattaccini Luisa luisa.mattaccini@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3872
P
Palazzari Giuseppe giuseppe.palazzari@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3329
Pietralunga Luciano luciano.pietralunga@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3762
Pizzuti Massimiliano massimiliano.pizzuti@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3329
S
Scardala Alessia alessia.scardala@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 3269
Spagoni Marina marina.spagoni@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3872
Sperilli Carlo carlo.sperilli@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3701
T
Troiani Maria Giuliana giuliana.troiani@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3167
Z
Zazza Costantino costantino.zazza@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3625