Professori associati

B
Bacaloni Alessandro alessandro.bacaloni@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3702
Bella Marco marco.bella@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3710
Bodo Enrico enrico.bodo@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3316
Bucci Remo remo.bucci@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3667
C
Cavaliere Chiara chiara.cavaliere@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3834
D
D'Abramo Marco marco.dabramo@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 3263
D'Angelo Paola p.dangelo@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3751
Dalla Cort Antonella Antonella.dallacort@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3087
Di Cocco Maria Enrica mariaenrica.dicocco@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3728
Donzello Maria Pia mariapia.donzello@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3330
F
Festa Maria Rosa mariarosa.festa@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3643
G
Galantini Luciano luciano.galantini@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3687
Gazzoli Delia delia.gazzoli@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3377
Gentili Alessandra alessandra.gentili@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 3230
Gentili Patrizia patrizia.gentili@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3082
Girelli Anna Maria annamaria.girelli@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3747
L
Lanzalunga Osvaldo osvaldo.lanzalunga@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3711
Lupo Giuseppe giuseppe.lupo@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2323
M
Magrì Andrea andrea.magri@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3533
Martinelli Andrea andrea.martinelli@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3950
Masci Giancarlo giancarlo.masci@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3677
Materazzi Stefano stefano.materazzi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3616
Mencarelli Paolo paolo.mencarelli@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3697
Moretti Giuliano giuliano.moretti@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3539
P
Pagnanelli Francesca francesca.pagnanelli@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3367
Panero Stefania stefania.panero@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3703
Petrangeli Papini Marco marco.petrangelipapini@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3948
Piozzi Antonella antonella.piozzi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3692
Portalone Gustavo gustavo.portalone@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3715
S
Sadun Claudia claudia.sadun@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3690
Scipioni Anita anita.scipioni@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3228
Stranges Domenico domenico.stranges@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3345