Ricercatori

A
Altimari Pietro pietro.altimari@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3368
B
Barbetta Andrea andrea.barbetta@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3630
Bencivenni Luigi luigi.bencivenni@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3947
Buiarelli Francesca francesca.buiarelli@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3645
C
Campanelli Anna Rita annarita.campanelli@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3655
Canepari Silvia silvia.canepari@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3742
Capriotti Anna Laura annalaura.capriotti@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3945
Cartoni Antonella antonella.cartoni@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3678
Ciccioli Andrea andrea.ciccioli@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3640
D
D'Annibale Andrea andrea.dannibale@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3375
Di Stefano Stefano stefano.distefano@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3057
Dini Danilo danilo.dini@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3335
F
Fioravanti Stefania stefania.fioravanti@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3098
Francolini Iolanda iolanda.francolini@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3162
Fratoddi Ilaria ilaria.fratoddi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3182
G
Giustini Mauro mauro.giustini@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3336
L
Lapi Andrea andrea.lapi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3683
Latini Alessandro alessandro.latini@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3161
M
Marini Federico federico.marini@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3680
Marrani Andrea Giacomo andrea.marrani@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3344
Miccheli Alfredo alfredo.miccheli@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 3270
Migneco Luisa Maria luisamaria.migneco@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3615
Morpurgo Simone simone.morpurgo@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3574
N
Navarra Maria Assunta mariassunta.navarra@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3658
O
Occhiuzzi Manlio manlio.occhiuzzi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3382
P
Palocci Cleofe cleofe.palocci@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3317
Pettiti Ida ida.pettiti@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3378
Pietrogiacomi Daniela daniela.pietrogiacomi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3304
R
Russina Olga olga.russina@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3076
S
Salvio Riccardo riccardo.salvio@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3077
Sammartino Maria Pia mariapia.sammartino@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3809
V
Venditti Iole iole.venditti@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3347
Villano Marianna marianna.villano@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3651
Viola Elisa elisa.viola@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3330