Dottorandi

A
Aiello Stefano stefano.aiello@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3619
Albano Simone simone.albano@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3619
Antenucci Achille achille.antenucci@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3710
Apriceno Azzurra azzurra.apriceno@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3747
B
Berardi Ginevra ginevra.berardi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3957
Biagini Chiara chiara.biagini@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3619
Bonomo Matteo matteo.bonomo@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3335
C
Camuto Christian cristian.camuto@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3834
D
Di Girolamo Diego diego.digirolamo@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991
Di Lisio Valerio valerio.dilisio@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3785
F
Fabiano Maria Aurora mariaaurora.fabiano@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3920
Firmani Patrizia patrizia.firmani@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3680
G
Giacco Daniela daniela.giacco@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3568
Gullifa Giuseppina giuseppina.gullifa@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3920
L
La Barbera Giorgia giorgia.labarbera@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3062
Le Donne Andrea andrea.ledonne@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3316
Leoni Luca luca.leoni@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3366
M
Montone Carmela Maria carmelamaria.montone@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3062
N
Nardi Martina martina.nardi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3396
P
Papa Paolo paolo.papa@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3352
S
Sessa Francesco francesco.sessa@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3322
Simonetti Giulia g.simonetti@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3640
T
Ticconi Barbara barbara.ticconi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3682
Tomai Pierpaolo pierpaolo.tomai@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3290
Z
Zappi Daniele daniele.zappi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3145