People

C
Cacciapaglia Roberta roberta.cacciapaglia@cnr.it (+39) 06 4991 3075
Camilli Alessandro alessandro.camilli@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991
Campa Maria Cristina mariacristina.campa@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3376
Canducci Silvia silvia.canducci@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3879
Cannio Raffaele raffaele.cannio@cnr.it (+39) 06 4991 1
Capocasa Giorgio giorgio.capocasa@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991
Capriotti Anna Laura annalaura.capriotti@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3945
Capuani Giorgio giorgio.capuani@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 3270
Cardone Fabio fabio.cardone@ismn.cnr.it (+39) 06 4991
Cartoni Antonella antonella.cartoni@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3678
Casu Paolo paolo.casu@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991
Cavaliere Chiara chiara.cavaliere@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3834
Ceccacci Francesca francesca.ceccacci@cnr.it (+39) 06 4991 3699
Celeste Arcangelo arcangelo.celeste@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991
Celio Lorenzo lorenzo.celio@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3638
Cerra Sara sara.cerra@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3352
Chiappini Viviana viviana.chiappini@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3747
Chronopoulou Laura laura.chronopoulou@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3945
Ciarlantini Clarissa clarissa.ciarlantini@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3728
Ciccioli Andrea andrea.ciccioli@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3373
Cinili Simone simone.cinili@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991
Cioffi Andrea a.cioffi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991
Clemente Mariangela (+39) 06 4991
Colasanti Marco marco.colasanti@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3333
Cristiano Valeria Angela Rita valeriaangelarita.cristiano@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 3369
Curini Roberta roberta.curini@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3559
D
D'Abramo Marco marco.dabramo@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 3263
D'Acunzo Francesca francesca.dacunzo@cnr.it (+39) 06 4991 3396
D'Ambrosio Antonietta antonietta.dambrosio@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3643
D'Angelo Paola p.dangelo@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3751
D'Annibale Andrea andrea.dannibale@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3375
D'Annibale Ludovica ludovica.dannibale@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3333
D'Onofrio Franco franco.donofrio@cnr.it (+39) 06 4991 3632
Dal Bosco Chiara chiara.dalbosco@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3290
Dalla Cort Antonella Antonella.dallacort@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3087
De Angelis Martina m.deangelis@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2307
De Cesaris Massimo Giuseppe massimogiuseppe.decesaris@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991
De Maria Giovanni (+39) 06 4991 3105
De Rosa Michele michele.derosa@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3957
De Sciscio Maria Laura marialaura.desciscio@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991
Del Giudice Alessandra alessandra.delgiudice@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3714
Della Salla Marcello marcello.dellasala@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991
Di Caprio Fabrizio fabrizio.dicaprio@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3333
Di Filippo Patrizia p.difilippo@inail.it (+39) 06 4991 3810
Di Francesco Gaia gaia.difrancesco@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3559
Di Gregorio Maria Chiara mariachiara.digregorio@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991
Di Mascolo Federica federica.dimascolo@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991
Di Muzio Simone simone.dimuzio@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991
Di Sabato Antonio antonio.disabato@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 49913396
Di Stefano Stefano stefano.distefano@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3624
Di Veroli Mario mario.diveroli@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991
Dini Danilo danilo.dini@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3986
Donzello Maria Pia mariapia.donzello@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3330
Dragone Roberto roberto.dragone@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3374
M
Maiello Antonio antonio.maiello@cnr.it (+39) 06 4991 3760
Majone Mauro mauro.majone@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3646
Mangiacapre Emanuela emanuela.mangiacapre@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991
Mannucci Giorgia giorgia.mannucci@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3751
Manzo Gianfranco gianfranco.manzo@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3329
Marchetti Angela angela.marchetti@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3358
Marconi Claudia claudia.marconi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991
Marini Federico federico.marini@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3680
Marrani Andrea Giacomo andrea.marrani@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3316
Martinelli Andrea andrea.martinelli@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3950
Marzulli Flavia flavia.marzulli@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991
Masci Giancarlo giancarlo.masci@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3677
Materazzi Stefano stefano.materazzi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3616
Melchiorre Gabriele gabriele.melchiorre@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991
Mercuri Alessandra alessandra.mercuri@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3329
Mercurio Martina martina.mercurio@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3182
Messi Marcello marcello.messi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3742
Michelini Lorenzo lorenzo.michelini@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991
Migliorati Valentina valentina.migliorati@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3165
Migneco Luisa Maria luisamaria.migneco@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3615
Moldoveanu Vyali Georgian vyaligeorgian.moldoveanu@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991
Montesano Camilla camilla.montesano@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3559
Monti Donato donato.monti@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3282
Montone Carmela Maria carmelamaria.montone@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3062
Morpurgo Simone simone.morpurgo@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3574
Moscatelli Manuela manuela.moscatelli@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3656
Motta Alessandro alessandro.motta@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3328

© Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza" - Piazzale Aldo Moro 5, 00185 Roma