Department Council

The Department’s Council's  chaired by the Department Head and consisting of two full professors, two associate professors, two researchers and two TAL staff members; furthermore, Department’s Council's onsists of two representatives for PhD students and students among the elected to the Department’s Council's and the Head and Administrative Assistant, as secretary.

The Department’s Council's components are elected by peer Departments members and remain in office for at least two academic years and cannot be re-elected for more than one consecutive term.

The Department’s Council's expresses its opinion its opinion to the Department Head regarding the its powers exercise and performing investigations on all matters pertaining to the Board.


Department Council members

  • Luciano Galantini - Department Head
  • Claudia Pistis - Chief Executive Officer
  • Roberta Curini - Full Professor
  • Mauro Majione - Full Professor
  • Paola D'Angelo - Full Professor
  • Stefano Materazzi - Associate Professor
  • Andrea D'Annibale - Researcher
  • Mauro Giustini - Researcher
  • Giorgio Capuani - TAL staff
  • Bernardino Grattarola - TAL staff

Ultime notizie

© Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza" - Piazzale Aldo Moro 5, 00185 Roma