Docenti

A
Altimari Pietro pietro.altimari@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3368
B
Bacaloni Alessandro alessandro.bacaloni@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3702
Barbetta Andrea andrea.barbetta@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3630
Bella Marco marco.bella@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3710
Bencivenni Luigi luigi.bencivenni@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3947
Bianchi Michele Maria michele.bianchi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2215
Bianco Armandodoriano armandodoriano.bianco@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 1
Bodo Enrico enrico.bodo@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3316
Bucci Remo remo.bucci@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3667
Buiarelli Francesca francesca.buiarelli@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3645
C
Caminiti Ruggero ruggero.caminiti@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3661
Campanelli Anna Rita annarita.campanelli@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3655
Canepari Silvia silvia.canepari@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3742
Capriotti Anna Laura annalaura.capriotti@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3945
Cartoni Antonella antonella.cartoni@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3678
Cassisa Caterina cassisa@mat.uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 4225
Castellani Claudio claudio.castellani@roma1.infn.it (+39) 06 4991 4292
Cavaliere Chiara chiara.cavaliere@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3834
Ciccioli Andrea andrea.ciccioli@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3640
Contestabile Roberto roberto.contestabile@uniroma1.it (+39) 064 991 7575
Curini Roberta roberta.curini@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3559
D
D'Abramo Marco marco.dabramo@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 3263
D'Angelo Paola p.dangelo@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3751
D'Annibale Andrea andrea.dannibale@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3375
Dalla Cort Antonella Antonella.dallacort@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3087
Delfini Maurizio maurizio.delfini@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 1
Dell'Aglio Andrea andrea.dellaglio@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991
Di Cocco Maria Enrica mariaenrica.dicocco@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3728
Di Ferrante Laura laura.diferrante@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991
Di Stefano Stefano stefano.distefano@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3057
Dini Danilo danilo.dini@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3986
Donzello Maria Pia mariapia.donzello@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3330
F
Festa Maria Rosa mariarosa.festa@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3643
Filocamo Luigi luigi.filocamo@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991
Fioravanti Stefania stefania.fioravanti@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3098
Francolini Iolanda iolanda.francolini@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3162
Fratoddi Ilaria ilaria.fratoddi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3182
Fullone Maria Rosaria mariarosaria.fullone@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 7690
G
Galantini Luciano luciano.galantini@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3687
Galli Carlo carlo.galli@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3386
Gazzoli Delia delia.gazzoli@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3377
Gentili Alessandra alessandra.gentili@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 3230
Gentili Patrizia patrizia.gentili@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3082
Girelli Anna Maria annamaria.girelli@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3747
Giustini Mauro mauro.giustini@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3336
Gozzi Daniele daniele.gozzi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 1
Grgurina Ingeborg ingeborg.grgurina@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 7571
Grossi Massimo grossi@mat.uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3201
L
La Mesa Camillo camillo.lamesa@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3707
Laganà Aldo aldo.lagana@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3679
Lamberti Lamberto lamberti@mat.uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 4225
Lanzalunga Osvaldo osvaldo.lanzalunga@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3711
Lapi Andrea andrea.lapi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3683
Latini Alessandro alessandro.latini@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3161
Leaci Paola paola.leaci@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 4277
Leonelli Francesca francesca.leonelli@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3197
Loreto Vittorio vittorio.loreto@roma1.infn.it (+39) 06 4991
Loreto Maria Antonietta mariaantonietta.loreto@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3668
Lupo Giuseppe giuseppe.lupo@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2323
M
Magrì Andrea andrea.magri@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3533
Majone Mauro mauro.majone@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3646
Marini Federico federico.marini@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3680
Marini Bettolo Rinaldo rinaldo.marinibettolo@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3615
Marrani Andrea Giacomo andrea.marrani@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3344
Martinelli Andrea andrea.martinelli@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3950
Masci Giancarlo giancarlo.masci@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3677
Materazzi Stefano stefano.materazzi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3616
Mauri Francesco francesco.mauri@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991
Mencarelli Paolo paolo.mencarelli@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3697
Miccheli Alfredo alfredo.miccheli@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 3270
Migneco Luisa Maria luisamaria.migneco@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3615
Moretti Giuliano giuliano.moretti@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3382
Morpurgo Simone simone.morpurgo@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3574
N
Navarra Maria Assunta mariassunta.navarra@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3658
Nebbia Claudio nebbia@mat.uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3262
Nesi Vincenzo nesi@mat.uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 4225
P
Pacella Filomena pacella@mat.uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3277
Pagnanelli Francesca francesca.pagnanelli@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3367
Palocci Cleofe cleofe.palocci@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3317
Panero Stefania stefania.panero@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3703
Pavel Nicolae Viorel nicolaeviorel.pavel@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3652
Pellacani Lucio lucio.pellacani@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 49911
Petrangeli Papini Marco marco.petrangelipapini@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3948
Pettiti Ida ida.pettiti@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3378
Pietrogiacomi Daniela daniela.pietrogiacomi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3304
Piovesana Susy susy.piovesana@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3945
Piozzi Antonella antonella.piozzi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3692
Pizziconi Sergio sergio.pizziconi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991
Portalone Gustavo gustavo.portalone@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3715
Pozio Maria Assunta mariaassunta.pozio@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991
R
Rapagnani Piero piero.rapagnani@roma1.infn.it (+39) 06 4991 4210
Risoluti Roberta roberta.risoluti@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3616
Russina Olga olga.russina@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3076
S
Sadun Claudia claudia.sadun@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3690
Salvio Riccardo riccardo.salvio@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3077
Sammartino Maria Pia mariapia.sammartino@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3809
Samperi Roberto roberto.samperi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 1
Santanastasio Francesco francesco.santanastasio@roma1.infn.it (+39) 06 4991 4388
Scipioni Anita anita.scipioni@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3228
Stranges Domenico domenico.stranges@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3345
Stranges Stefano stefano.stranges@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3362
T
Terracina Andrea andrea.terracina@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991
V
Valentino Francesco francesco.valentino@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3716
Venditti Iole iole.venditti@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3347
Villano Marianna marianna.villano@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3651
Viola Elisa elisa.viola@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3659
Z
Zanoni Robertino robertino.zanoni@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3328