Governance

The activities of the Gabriello Illuminati Library are supervised by a Commission composed by academic and technical staff.

Members on duty of the Commission are:

Prof. Stefano Di Stefano (chairman)  stefano.distefano@uniroma1.it
Mrs. Silvia Canducci silvia.canducci@uniroma1.it
Dr. Giorgio Capuani giorgio.capuani@uniroma1.it
Prof. Danilo Dini danilo.dini@uniroma1.it
Prof. Anna Maria Girelli annamaria.girelli@uniroma1.it
Prof. Mauro Giustini mauro.giustini@uniroma1.it
Prof. Francesca Pagnanelli francesca.pagnanelli@uniroma1.it

The minutes of the Commission meetings are available in the "Insights" box (in italian only) 

© Universit√† degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza" - Piazzale Aldo Moro 5, 00185 Roma